fbpx

Tiimimme

Aleksi Luukkonen

Tiimiliideri
aleksi.luukkonen@tempojkl.fi

Elias Mäkinen

MYynti- & ASIAKKUUSpäällikkö
elias@tempojkl.fi

Eevi Sihvonen

Talouspäällikkö
eevi@tempojkl.fi

Juuso Vainula

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
juuso@tempojkl.fi

Viivi Piispanen

Videot & sisällöntuotanto
viivi@tempojkl.fi

Maaria Pelkonen

valokuvaus & sisällöntuotanto
maaria@tempojkl.fi

Toni Kangas

Verkkosivut, Videot & Digimarkkinointi
Toni@tempojkl.fi

Vili Selenius

Verkkosivut & digimarkkinointi
vili@tempojkl.fi

Liisa Jämsä

Brändäys & markkinointi
liisa@tempojkl.fi

Jenni Suomalainen

Yhteistyö- & KV-vastaava
Jenni@tempojkl.fi

Aleksi Laitinen

Videot & Sisällöntuotanto
aleksi.laitinen@tempojkl.fi

Jaakko Vanha-Viitakoski

Brändäys & digimarkkinointi
jaakko@tempojkl.fi

Aaro Virkkala

Graafinen suunnittelu
aaro@tempojkl.fi